www.vegra.de
Home > Products > Cleaning and Maintenance Products > Cleaning and Maintenance Products for Special Purposes > VOC-Free* Pressroom Cleaner Concentrate 220 400 Zi

VOC-Free* Pressroom Cleaner Concentrate 220 400 Zi

-with corrosion inhibitor for steel, special steel, nickel, brass, bronze and aluminium
-Approval by KBA and BALDWIN for Sheet Fed Offset, by WIFAG and Westland Gummiwerke and by Böttcher (inking roller material 179 25 and various dampening roller materials)


Characteristics:
The product is delivered as concentrate and can be diluted with water before use to the desired application concentration. Dilution is possible with up to 3 parts of water. The concentrate - and consequently also the dilution - do not contain any VOCs and remove easily oily and fatty deposits from all kinds of surfaces. The product also removes caked on glue residues and finger prints etc.

Please note:
For diluting of VOC-Free Pressroom Cleaner Concentrate 220 400 Zi demineralised water (reverse osmosis water or distilled water) has to be used.

In the graphics industry the concentrate can be used for all cleaning purposes, provided that it is diluted properly. This is valid for sheet fed, web offset heatset, coldset, rotogravure and flexo printing as well as for all coating applications (dispersion and UV coating) and hybrid technique. In concentrated form, this cleaner is very well able to remove caked on glue residues from rubber cylinders, gluing machines for folding boxes etc.

VOC-Free* Pressroom Cleaner Concentrate 220 400 Zi contains no fluorine chlorinated hydrocarbons (FCHC) nor chlorinated hydrocarbons (CHC) nor aromatic or aliphatic hydrocarbon mixtures nor APEO containing emulsifiers. This product is absolutely ecologically harmless and free of VOCs. Working pH value: approx. 11

Application:
VOC-Free* Pressroom Cleaner Concentrate 220 400 Zi can be delivered with screw-on pump spray. We recommend to use the cleaner together with EASY-SCRUBBER. That way you can reduce the cleaner consumption and rise the economic efficiency. For further information regarding EASY-SCRUBBER please see www.easylac.de.

Safety Indications:
VOC-Free* Pressroom Cleaner Concentrate 220 400 Zi is not combustible. When working with VOC-Free* Pressroom Cleaner Concentrate 220 400 Zi please wear protective gloves (material: nitrile rubber - NBR). In addition, we recommend to use Special Hand Protection Foam EASY-HAND® (see www.vegra.de under "Products" - "Others").

Packing:
Carton with 12 bottles of 1 kg, Cans of 25 kg, Drums of 220 kg, Container of 650 kg or 1000 kg

*): VOC=volatile organic compound

The specifications given in this brochure are based on laboratory tests and practical experience. All specifications are to the best of our knowledge and reflect the latest state of the art, however, this does not imply any liability.

05 February 2018 - cw/lh

Additional Product Information:
EASY-HANDŽ Special Hand Protection Foam, EASY-Scrubber white

Download as PDF >>
Request for Safety Data Sheet >>


Test Cleaning with EASY-CLEANER C-202 - BEFORE
( Download as PDF >>)


Test Cleaning with EASY-CLEANER C-202 - AFTER
( Download as PDF >>)


Approval KBA+BALDWIN Sheet Fed -Page 1-
( Download as PDF >>)


Approval KBA+BALDWIN Sheet Fed -Page 2-
( Download as PDF >>)


FOGRA Certificate KBA
( Download as PDF >>)


Approval BALDWIN for Sheet Fed
( Download as PDF >>)


Approval by WIFAG
( Download as PDF >>)


Approval by Westland Gummiwerke
( Download as PDF >>)

VEGRA Gesellschaft für Herstellung und Vertrieb von Produkten für die grafische Industrie mbH
84544 Aschau am Inn / Germany  • Tel. +49 (0) 86 38 / 96 78-0 • Fax +49 (0) 86 38 / 8 31 31 • info@vegra.comwww.vegra.com

www.vegra.de
Home > Produkte > Reinigungs- und Pflegemittel > Reinigungs- und Pflegemittel für spezielle Aufgaben > VOC-Free* Pressroom Cleaner Concentrate 220 400 Zi

VOC-Free* Pressroom Cleaner Concentrate 220 400 Zi

-korrosionsinhibiert gegen Stahl, Edelstahl, Nickel, Messing, Bronze und Aluminium
-Freigabe von KBA und BALDWIN für Bogenoffset, von WIFAG und Westland Gummiwerke sowie von Böttcher (Farbwalzenwerkstoff 179 25 und diverse Feuchtwalzenwerkstoffe)


Eigenschaften:
Das Produkt wird als Konzentrat geliefert und kann vor Gebrauch mit Wasser auf die gewünschte Anwendungskonzentration verdünnt werden. Eine Verdünnung mit bis zu 3 Teilen Wasser ist möglich. Das Konzentrat - und logischerweise auch die Verdünnung - sind garantiert VOC-frei und reinigen mühelos alle verschmutzten Oberflächen von Öl- und Farbrückständen. Das Produkt entfernt eingetrocknete Kleberreste, Fingerabdrücke, usw.

Bitte beachten:
Für die Verdünnung von VOC-Free* Pressroom Cleaner Concentrate 220 400 Zi ist demineralisiertes Wasser (RO-Wasser bzw. destilliertes Wasser) zu verwenden.

In der graphischen Industrie kann das Konzentrat bei sachgemäßer Verdünnung für alle Reinigungszwecke verwendet werden. Dies gilt für die Bereiche Bogenoffset, Rollenoffset-Heatset, Coldset, Tiefdruck- und Flexobereich sowie für alle Lackanwendungen (Dispersions-, UV-Lack) und Hybridtechnik. Der Reiniger ist in konzentrierter Form durchaus in der Lage, angetrocknete Kleberreste von Gummizylindern, Falzschachtelklebemaschinen usw. zu entfernen.

VOC-Free* Pressroom Cleaner Concentrate 220 400 Zi ist frei von Fluor-Chlor-( FCKW) und Chlor-Kohlenwasserstoffen (CKW) sowie von aromatischen und aliphatischen Kohlenwasserstoffen. Er enthält auch keine APEO-haltigen Emulgatoren. Das Produkt ist absolut umweltfreundlich, garantiert VOC-frei. Arbeits-pH-Wert: ca. 11

Anwendung:
VOC-Free* Pressroom Cleaner Concentrate 220 400 Zi kann mit aufschraubbarem Handsprüher geliefert werden. Wir empfehlen, den Reiniger im Zusammenhang mit dem EASY-SCRUBBER einzusetzen. Dadurch können Sie den Waschmittelverbrauch reduzieren und die Wirtschaftlichkeit erhöhen. Nähere Informationen zu EASY-SCRUBBER finden Sie unter www.easylac.de .

Sicherheitshinweise:
VOC-Free* Pressroom Cleaner Concentrate 220 400 Zi ist nicht brennbar. Bei der Handhabung von VOC-Free* Pressroom Cleaner Concentrate 220 400 Zi sind Schutzhandschuhe zu tragen (Material: Nitrilkautschuk - NBR). Außerdem empfehlen wir die Anwendung von EASY-HAND® Spezial-Handschutzschaum (siehe www.vegra.de, Produkte - Sonstige).

Liefergebinde:
Karton mit 12 Flaschen à 1 kg
Kanister à 25 kg
Fässer à 220 kg
Container à 650 kg oder 1.000 kg

*): VOC = volatile organic compound = flüchtige organische Stoffe

Die Informationen zu unseren Produkten beruhen auf Laborversuchen und in der Praxis erworbenen Erfahrungen. Alle Angaben entsprechen unserem besten Wissen und derzeitigen Kenntnisstand; eine Verbindlichkeit ist daraus jedoch nicht abzuleiten.

5. Februar 2018 - cw/lh

Weitere interessante Produktinformationen:
EASY-HAND® Spezial-Handschutzschaum, EASY-Scrubber weiß

Download als PDF >>
Sicherheitsdatenblatt anfordern >>


Waschtest mit EASY-CLEANER E-202 - VORHER
( Download als PDF >>)


Waschtest mit EASY-CLEANER E-202 - NACHHER
( Download als PDF >>)


Freigabe KBA+Baldwin Bogen -Seite 1-
( Download als PDF >>)


Freigabe von KBA+BALDWIN Bogen -Seite 2-
( Download als PDF >>)


FOGRA Prüfbescheinigung KBA
( Download als PDF >>)


BALDWIN-Freigabe für Bogen
( Download als PDF >>)


WIFAG-Freigabe
( Download als PDF >>)


Freigabe Westland Gummiwerke
( Download als PDF >>)

VEGRA Gesellschaft für Herstellung und Vertrieb von Produkten für die grafische Industrie mbH
84544 Aschau am Inn / Germany  • Tel. +49 (0) 86 38 / 96 78-0 • Fax +49 (0) 86 38 / 8 31 31 • info@vegra.comwww.vegra.com